Contact Information

The Hip Hop Agenda, Los Angeles

21 Savage, Offset and Metro Boomin — Without Warning (2017)

Release Date October 31, 2017

Without Warning is a collaborative studio album by American rappers 21 Savage, Offset and record producer Metro Boomin. The album was released on October 31, 2017, by Boominati Worldwide, Capitol Records, Epic Records, Motown, Quality Control Music, Republic Records, and SlaughterGang.