Contact Information

The Hip Hop Agenda, Los Angeles

2 Chainz — Pretty Girls Like Trap Music (2017)

Release Date June 16, 2017

Pretty Girls Like Trap Music (stylized as Pretty Girls TRΛP MUSIC) is the fourth studio album by 2 Chainz. It was issued on June 16, 2017, by Def Jam Recordings. It was released on June 16, 2017, through Def Jam Recordings, as the follow-up to ColleGrove, his 2016 collaborative effort with Lil Wayne.